Filter by
  • Frederick O

    PIGEON, MI | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Everyone at the dealership has treated me very well.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 15, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Flannery Auto Mall
  • Douglas P

    SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI | 2013 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Friendly staff, quick service

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 15, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Flannery Auto Mall
  • Andrew M

    PALMS, MI | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    Very satisfied with the service you provide and the freindly atmosphere

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 14, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jennifer G

    SEBEWAING, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2022
    Always great service!

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 12, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Terry B

    CASEVILLE, MI | 2010 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    I was having trouble starting my vehicle. I figured it needed a new battery. I was on my way back from Saginaw and drove straight to Flannery Auto Mall. No appointment or anything ahead of just showing up a half hour before they close. They got me/my vehicle right in and put in a new battery. Super!!! They are just great. I could have stopped at several other dealerships-never.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 11, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Morris D

    CASEVILLE, MI | 2004 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    Flannery is always prompt and deliver what they tell you

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 11, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Earl H

    OWENDALE, MI | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    Great service just like always wouldn't go anywhere else

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 10, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Billy H

    FLAT ROCK, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    They did a great job and were quick

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 9, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jeffrey M

    UBLY, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    The following people have made my experiences at Flannery Auto Mall. Mike Blackstock Sales Mike Herman Service John Kontenco Body Shop

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • James L

    HARBOR BEACH, MI | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Great service and done right.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 7, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.