Filter by
  • Gene B

    HARBOR BEACH, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 1, 2023
    Good communication and prompt service

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    February 2, 2023
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Renee W

    ELKTON, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 30, 2023
    Luke is always wonderful to deal with. We will be back

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 31, 2023
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
  • Rosemarie W

    BAD AXE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    Mike was excellent to work with

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 23, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Billy H

    FLAT ROCK, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    Did a great job

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 23, 2023
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Flannery Auto Mall! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Mitzi M

    CASEVILLE, MI | 2023 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 23, 2023
    Rodney made the whole process easy ! He listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle. We will definitely return to Flannery for our next vehicle.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 23, 2023
    Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!
  • Thomas F

    BAD AXE, MI | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2023
    it was very friendly and I enjoy it there.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 22, 2023
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Flannery Auto Mall
  • Richard B

    BAD AXE, MI | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2023
    It was a wonderful experience

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 22, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • David G

    PORT AUSTIN, MI | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    Quick for parts to come in once ordered. Quick to get an appointment. Quick to get install completed. Very satisfied with local Flannery dealership!! ALTHOUGH.......... I've been waiting for the chip retrofit for NINE MONTHS!!!!!! No fault of Flannery, local dealership. Very disappointed with GMC!!!!

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 26, 2023
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Diane B

    UBLY, MI | 2023 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2023
    Friendly and clean. Mike Blackstock is very helpful

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 18, 2023
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Randy M

    SANDUSKY, MI | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2023
    Very satisfied, treated us great!

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    January 6, 2023
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Thank you again for choosing Flannery Auto Mall and we hope to see you again.