Filter by
  • Linda J

    PORT HOPE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Never any issues. Always so helpful!!

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    October 5, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Ella W

    UBLY, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Flannery in Bad Axe has always treated my vehicle and myself with the greatest of care. They go above and beyond by even driving me to work after dropping it off for service. They also always call if they find additional problems or services that need attention and ask permission before proceeding with those services. I recommend them to everyone and will purchase from them in the future.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    October 5, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • David F

    BAD AXE, MI | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 4, 2022
    The repair was excellant

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    October 5, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Marya D

    LAKE ORION, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 4, 2022
    Luke was responsive to my questions and made the leasing process very easy. Not an easy time to find a vehicle but he managed to find one!

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    October 5, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Jack T

    HARBOR BEACH, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2022
    Awesome Service Experience!

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    October 2, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Joseph S

    PORT AUSTIN, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Easy to make an appointment online. Work was performed in a timely manner at a reasonable price

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    September 29, 2022
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Flannery Auto Mall! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • John H

    LANSING, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Friendly staff. Coordinated an oil change and tire rotation while my truck was in for some minor body work.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    September 21, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Tracy G

    UNIONVILLE, MI | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    I contacted McKenzie Reinhardt and asked if there were any vehicles to be leased. She notified me right away what was available and I was able to view and test drive the car if wanted. We continued to communicate via email so I could then get her everything she needed to help the process go smoothly. We set up a day and time for me to come pick up my new vehicle. When I arrived to sign all the paperwork, she had everything marked where to sign, initial and/or date and we were done very quickly. She then transferred my existing plate to the new vehicle and went through several of the new features the Buick Envision offered vs what my existing Chevy Equinox. They had also detailed the vehicle and made sure I had a full tank of gas before leaving.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    September 21, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Robert D

    BAD AXE, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    Very easy to watch to work with

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    September 21, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Debra L

    ELKTON, MI | 2023 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 19, 2022
    Very knowledgeable, polite and helpful.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    September 21, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was very knowledgeable, polite, and helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!