Filter by
  • Sheryl K

    BAY PORT, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    Top notch!!!!

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    June 22, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Jeffrey S

    BAD AXE, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 20, 2022
    Very knowledgeable salesperson

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Flannery Auto Mall. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Michael K

    PORT HOPE, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Good experience. Service was completed in timely manner.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Flannery Auto Mall. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Barbara D

    PIGEON, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 17, 2022
    Rod did an awesome job explaining everything to me and helping setting up everything with ONSTAR.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Flannery Auto Mall
  • David C

    FILION, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 15, 2022
    Rod has been fantastic through this cluster.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    June 18, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Joseph N

    PIGEON, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2022
    I enjoyed the ease of online appointment scheduling with a confirmation email being sent the day before. Once I arrived, the staff were courteous and friendly. My oil change was done in a timely manner and the service tech approached me when he found an issue with my air filter. I will continue to go back if each experience is like the first! And may consider purchasing my next vehicle with them, also.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    June 18, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Steven V

    BAD AXE, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2022
    We dropped our car off early for a 10,000 mile check that was scheduled for the morning of the following day. Much to our surprise and delight, the service department was able to complete the work the same day! We were very impressed with their customer service!

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    June 18, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Betty M

    CASEVILLE, MI | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 11, 2022
    I had a great salesman Rodney. He was really nice and helpful to me throughout the entire experience. He even showed me all of the features on the car. I would definitely have him again as my guy.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    June 15, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jodi G

    PORT HOPE, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Mike is always friendly and helpful. Remembers who you are before you even tell him. Always friendly and helpful with my kids also.

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    June 15, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mary Jo C

    UBLY, MI | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Always pleasant

    Response from Flannery Auto Mall

    June 15, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!